Follow Us:

facebook twitter

Our Radiologists

Physician Disclaimer

Physicians performing services at Cypress Fairbanks Medical Center Hospital are independent contractors and not employees, agents or representatives of Cypress Fairbanks Medical Center Hospital.

Girish Agrawal, MD

Ravi Bikkina, MD

Peter Chiou, MD

Larry Grissom, MD

Eric Hardee, MD

Anudeep Jain, MD

Philip Katz, MD

Madan Kulkarni, MD

Tamara Mitchell, MD

Hai Nguyen, MD

Ralph Norton, MD

David Olifant, MD

Robert Scholl, III, MD

Madelyn Vuong, MD

Kee Wee, MD

Jeffrey Zatorski, MD